The Scottish Real Ale Festival

Good morning all!
Today is a day of special magnificence, as it’s the annual return of the SRAF, a day of glorious sampling of delicately sweet and interesting ales, beers and ciders in the heart of the beautiful (somewhat waterlogged) capital.

For your reading and tasting pleasure I will be tweeting my opinions on the drinks I try during the days I attend, as well as the opinions of my comerades.

Follow me on Twitter at @The_reviewist during the next few days to take part in the delight, also remember to message and comment me if you’e there, I always like to meet fellow devotees of a good drink.

Slainte!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

