Morning school.

It’s been a long while since I had an active and sensinble blog.  Considering the amount of different pies I’ve had my writer’s finger (not a euphemism) in recently I thought it best to compile all of the different strands of overtly verbose idiocy that I hammer out, into an easily accessible place.

I’ll add in the theatre section when I get the time, as it’ll involve a lot of link seeking as well as my goal of dredging up the long lost Ace Gamez articles on the Way Back Machine and from the hard drives of my old PCs.

Meanwhile I have another old PC to fix while I ponder Cyanide Games’ A Game of Thrones: Genesis.

End of Line.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

